• Show Advert


Berea Urban Council

Berea is a district of Lesotho. In the west, Berea borders on the Free State Province of South Africa. Domestically, it borders on the following districts: Leribe District in the north, Thaba-Tseka District in southeast and Maseru District in the south. Teyateyaneng is the capital of the district. It is also home to the Kome Cave Dwellings. It is also the only district in Lesotho which is not named after its capital.

contact details

  •   Address: 28 Berea Area, Berea, Lesotho
  •   Telephone: +266 6228 1186  
  •  Email: molefefufijoseph@ymail.com  


Send This Company A Message